Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website


0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
fan of many of their products, recently received my cinema seats from them after having our sofa for a while now; never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi review readers....eventually out new suite was delivered...9-15 weeks became nearer 17...the automated updates were not very welcoming or accurate and we had to enquire by phone to clarify contradictions....the guys who delivered it, Ian and Josh were great ambassadors for Delux Deco,Ian , the front man was hugely complementary of the gear etc and they did a great job installing it and it all worked for 2 days then one of the touch buttons for the recliners has failed so I m not trying to get that resolved...took a day to get a reply to an email and chased by phone, now waiting til 8-10-19 to get a Homeserve furniture fixer out to survey the job and then re book with replacement kit to put it right so we will have to see on how this resolves itself....maybe I ve just been unlucky with a switch breaking so soon after installation and we now unfortunately get to test their after sales service which is subbed out to Homeserve....suite looks nice in situ but if it does nt work as it should it will become a bugbear and Delux Deco have nt been very available thus far so I ll reserve judgement on a rating until this gets resolved....sales bit was good, wait for the stuff and info was poor,kit is good to v gd if it works but if it all fails then it is very poor as the sales guy Graham went to lengths to tell us in the store they have a great track record with these switches, motors and systems....jury is out...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr Taylor thanks for your review and sorry to hear you are not entirely satisfied. The goods arrived 2 days after 15 weeks so slightly late, sorry about that and as soon as you contacted us we contracted Homeserve to come and have a look. They will be with you very shortly and this is as quick as its possible to do. Homeserve are the best most and reliable firm to do so and we would prefer not to you an alternative firm which may not be as good. The mechanism is one of the best available in the world Leggett & Pratt however failures can happen occasionally during the transportation process. Sadly there is no way to guarantee no customers will ever have a failure but we do act and take care of the issue as soon as possible, This is extremely rare. Once remedied we feel confident that will be the end of the matter. Best Regards Delux Deco
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely corner unit purchased unfortunately delivery contractor used by Deco were very unprofessional. Rushed the delivery and caused considerable damage to my door frame as they were to lazy to remove casters. In doing so also damaged the casters which Deco kindly organised to get repaired. However Deco are not taking responsibility for the delivery team they appointed for the damage and have asked customers to contact directly. Despite numerous calls and emails still no resolution and failing to respond or take any accountability. Overall disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Gangarth, thank you for your review but sorry to hear of the issues with your door. At the point of delivery the goods and delivery was signed for as complete with no issues. For this reason we have to pass on the responsibility to the delivery company. We have exerted pressure on them and i believe they will resolve this for you ASAP. Sincerely DD.
Posted 3 years ago
Delux Deco kept me informed through out through their automated SMS solution. The only element that I was disappointed with was the delivery. The drivers were lovely however the next morning when I went outside I found they had left all the packaging (which was huge) dumped by my bins, I have no way of getting rid of all this rubbish. It had also rained during the night making the problem 10 times worse!
Delux Deco Ltd  3 star review on 3rd December 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karen Tyler Thanks for your review and informing us of the situation. The team do not remove packaging unfortunately unless specifically requested at the time of the delivery. This is because of our returns policy for distance purchases. We note communication should have been better and we hope you enjoy the Home Cinema Seating and have a very merry Xmas.
Posted 3 years ago
The chairs are excellent. You would have got a Very good star if it had not been for the guys that delivered the chairs. They left all the packaging outside our house without telling us and some of it blow all over the road. We were not happy. We did ask at the time of order would they removed the packaging and was told they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Julie Bootle Thanks for your generous review and taking the time to let us know. Just for your information It is correct the driver can remove the packaging but we don't do so as standard as this will affect you rights of return. The team do not remove unless specifically requested at the time of the delivery. We hope you enjoy the Home Cinema Seating and Have a very merry Xmas.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two Horizon cinema seats. Order Romanstone colour but got wrong colour delivered - Vanilla. Overall happy because matches my decor better. But not what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Kevan, Many thanks for your review. We have checked your order and can see you purchased the 'Universal 2 Cinema Chairs' in Romanstone. We have investigated all paper-work with the supplier and can confirm this is the correct leather colour as per your order. Please note that comparing the swatch on the website through a computer/device monitor will not be exactly the same as these can render colours differently (e.g. brightness etc). It is best to have a physical sample of the leather to compare. We feel confident we have supplied the correct colour and we hope you enjoy your cinema seating. Warm Regards, DeluxDeco
Posted 3 years ago
value for money, well made and robust.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery time is not a strong point for this firm : give yourself a window of 6 months from order to delivery. Quality is good
Delux Deco Ltd  3 star review on 13th May 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Antonella Thanks for your review. Sorry we have to re-order one section which was missing from the original order. This is an extremely rare occurrence and we are working hard to prevent this ever happening again. Your Aresso Sofa looks Fab BTW. Nice picture skills ! Best Regards Delux Deco.
Posted 5 years ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 139 reviews